Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.


President Andrew Lindow

Treasurer Chris Rausch

Vice President Kelly Rittgers

Secretary Charly Henry



Committee Chairs

Executive - Andy Lindow

Fundraising -  Karrin Lindow, Linda Wurm

Financial - Andy Lindow

Publicity - Ronda DeWulf

Nominating - Deb King

Awards - Chris Rausch


Student Member - Liddy DeWulf



Annelle Jost

Amy Klimek

Kevin King

Lyn Rittgers

John Valen

LaVonne Lindow

Jeff Stacey

Stephanie Peterson

Jodi Sandemeyer

Jason Durham

Janet Golden-Landquist